Andreas Biada

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 02205 90108-75
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: a.biada@seat-f-b.de

Janine Frings-Langer

Verkaufsberaterin

Telefon: 02205 90108-25
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: j.langer@seat-f-b.de

Marc Philip Pläsker

Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 02205 90108-50
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: m.plaesker@seat-f-b.de

Selina Zibell

Verkaufsberaterin Gewerbekunden

Telefon: 02205 90108-76
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: s.zibell@seat-f-b.de

Anna Berrscheidt

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 02205 90108-35
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: a.berrscheidt@seat-f-b.de

Imad Essalih

Auszubildender Automobilkaufmann

Telefon: 02205 90108-0
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: i.essalih@seat-f-b.de

Christian Bourtscheidt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02205 90108-10
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: c.bourtscheidt@seat-f-b.de

Lars Fischer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 02205 90108-20
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: l.fischer@seat-f-b.de

Pratibha Shikarpuri

Leitung Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02205 90108-13
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: p.shikarpuri@seat-f-b.de

Nicole Altenrath

Buchhalterin

Telefon: 02205 90108-13
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: n.altenrath@seat-f-b.de

Adrianna Fischer

Garantieabrechnung

Telefon: 02205 90108–0
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: a.fischer@seat-f-b.de

Manuel Wolff

Betriebsabrechnung

Telefon: 02205 90108-0
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: m.wolff@seat-f-b.de

Lisa Freisburger

Betriebsabrechnung

Telefon: 02205 90108-80
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: l.freisburger@seat-f-b.de

Candy Pörings

Disposition

Telefon: 02205 90108-30
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: c.poerings@seat-f-b.de

Ramona Weber

Disposition

Telefon: 02205 90108-30
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: r.weber@seat-f-b.de

Dietmar Jackes

Leitung Teiledienst

Telefon: 02205-90108-31
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: d.jackes@seat-f-b.de

Christoph Reudenbach

Teiledienst

Telefon: 02205 90108-32
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: c.reudenbach@seat-f-b.de

Tim Overath

Auszubildender Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik

Katja Oleschkowitz

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 02205 90108-51
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: k.oleschkowitz@seat-f-b.de

Manuela Wirth

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 02205 90108-12
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

Nadine Bierther

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 02205 90108-11
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

Lina Skukies

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau

Telefon: 02205 90108-0
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: l.skukies@seat-f-b.de

Sven Wilhelm

Serviceberater

Telefon: 02205 90108-43
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: s.wilhelm@seat-f-b.de

Thomas Floss

Serviceberater

Telefon: 02205 90108-41
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: t.floss@seat-f-b.de

Uwe Krämer

Serviceberater

Telefon: 02205 90108-42
Telefax: 02205 90108-15

E-Mail: u.kraemer@seat-f-b.de

Patrick Euler

Werkstattleiter; Kfz-Techniker-Meister

Alexander Trippelhorn

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Dirk Pörings

Qualitätsbeauftragter Service

Marvin Seiler

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Frederic Braun

Kfz-Mechatroniker; Servicetechniker

Rene Widura

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Jannik Weschenbach

Mechaniker

Sven Jülich

Servicetechniker

Jürgen Pochert

Kfz-Mechatroniker

Fabian Weber

Auszubildender

Justin Fiege

Servicetechniker

Luca Machado

Auszubildender

Nico Knott

Auszubildender

Pedro Coelho

Auszubildender